These Magnificent Miles: On the Long Road With Red Wanting Blue

red wanting blue tour dates

7/29/2011 - Friday Cedars / Youngstown, OH Tickets
 
7/30/2011 - Saturday Nino's / Findlay, OH Tickets
 
8/19/2011 - Friday PJ Kelly's / Clarksburg, WV  
 
8/25/2011 - Thursday Howards / Bowling Green, OH Tickets
 
8/26/2011 - Friday Iota Club / Arlington, VA  
 
8/27/2011 - Saturday Iota Club / Arlington, VA  
 
9/3/2011 - Saturday Britton Tavern / Fishers, IN  
 
9/9/2011 - Friday Empty Glass / Charleston, WV  
 
9/10/2011 - Saturday Musica / Akron, OH Tickets
 
9/30/2011 - Friday Mr. Small's / Millvale, PA Tickets
 
10/5/2011 - Wednesday Mother's Pub / Ames, IA  
 
10/6/2011 - Thursday Cunninghams Journal / Kearney, NE  
 
10/7/2011 - Friday Cunninghams Journal / Kearney, NE  
 
10/8/2011 - Saturday Cunninghams Journal / Kearney, NE  
 
10/13/2011 - Thursday Newport Music Hall / Columbus, OH  
 
10/14/2011 - Friday V Club / Huntington, WV  
 
10/21/2011 - Friday LaGrange College / LaGrange, GA  
 
11/17/2011 - Thursday Univ of Wisconsin Green Bay / Green Bay, WI  
 
11/18/2011 - Friday Baileys Pub / Taylorville, IL  
 
11/19/2011 - Saturday Kemps Upper Tap / Lexington, IL  
 
1/26/2012 - Thursday Youngstown State University / Youngstown, OH  
 
1/27/2012 - Friday Wheeling Jesuit University / Wheeling, WV  
 

*showtimes subject to change...contact venue for more info.